The Ipl 2023 Schedule, Start Time, Match List, And Venues

    IPL 2023 Schedule

    IPL 2023: On 17 February 2023, the Board of Control for Cricket in India announced the IPL Live 2023 schedule. The IPL 2023 schedule reveals that all teams will play seven home games and seven away games in the league stage. The 16th edition Indian Premier League will feature 70 matches on the league stage and will be played at 12 venues across 52 days.

    IPL 2023 Date

    IPL 2023: The IPL Live Score 2023 begins on 31 March 2023. It will feature the opening match between Gujarat Titans & Chennai Super Kings at Ahmedabad’s Narendra Modi Stadium, the biggest cricket stadium in the country.

    IPL Schedule 2023 Match Date and Match List

    IPL 2023: The IPL 2023 Schedule states that the first match between Gujarat Titans (and Chennai Super Kings) will take place at the Narendra Modi Stadium, the home ground for GT, on the 31st of March 2023. Below is the IPL 2023 Schedule, with times and venues.

    L 2023 Team List

    IPL 2023: This year, 10 teams will be featured in the Indian Premier League 2023. Gujarat Titians were the champions of the 15th edition of TATA IPL 2022. These are the IPL Team List 2023:

    Mumbai Indians

    Rajasthan Royals

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    Delhi Challengers

    Lucknow Super Giants

    Chennai Super Kings

    Punjab Kings

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *